Horror Channel Articles

XX finally comes to the UK
By James Whittington
Posted in: News, Tuesday 18th Apr 2017

XX is a much anticipated horror anthology featuring four dark tales written and directed by four fiercely talented women: Annie Clark, Karyn Kusama, Roxanne Benjamin and Jovanka Vuckovic.

The four stories are, The Birthday Party, Her Only Living Son, Don't Fall and The Box. Award-winning animator Sofia Carrillo (La Casa Triste) wraps together these four suspenseful stories of terror which feature a cast including Natalie Brown, Malanie Lynskey, Breeda Wool and Christina Kirk.

XX will be released onto DVD on May 8th.