Horror Highlights
May Highlights
On Horror
Dead Snow 2
Thursday 4th May @ 22:45
Daybreakers
Saturday 6th May @ 22:50
Nothing Left To Fear
Sunday 7th May @ 21:00
Urban Legend
Friday 12th May @ 21:00
Virus
Monday 15th May @ 21:00
Gallowwalkers
Thursday 18th May @ 21:00
No One Lives
Saturday 20th May @ 22:55
Secret Window
Sunday 21st May @ 18:40
Seed Of Chucky
Friday 26th May @ 21:00
The Ninth Gate
Sunday 28th May @ 21:00
Tonight At Prime Time On The Horror Channel
Frightening folk tale. A man dresses as the headless horseman to scare away a love rival, but gets the fright of his life when the person he is imitating comes to life - and he's the prey.

MORE »