Horror Highlights
STUNG: Saturday 29th April @ 22:55
May Highlights
On Horror
Dead Snow 2
Thursday 4th May @ 22:45
Daybreakers
Saturday 6th May @ 22:50
Nothing Left To Fear
Sunday 7th May @ 21:00
Urban Legend
Friday 12th May @ 21:00
Virus
Monday 15th May @ 21:00
Gallowwalkers
Thursday 18th May @ 21:00
No One Lives
Saturday 20th May @ 22:55
Secret Window
Sunday 21st May @ 18:40
Seed Of Chucky
Friday 26th May @ 21:00
The Ninth Gate
Sunday 28th May @ 21:00
Tonight At Prime Time On The Horror Channel
Go on another sci-fi voyage with Voyager! An as-yet undiscovered heavy element leads the Voyager to a race with a unshakeable belief in the afterlife that puts Ensign Kim at risk.

MORE »